Shop by Price
  under £5
 For updates, special offers and
promotions please sign up
to our E-newsletter..

Al Hidaayah Islamic Blog

Follow hidaayah on Twitter

Al Hidaayah on Facebook

Al Hidaayah YouTube channel

Eemaan Reading Series Complete Set

Product code: DA0022
£80.00  £72.00
Temporarily out of stock
For all stock enquiries relating to this product please enter your email address below:
(Total of 58 Books!!)
The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 3-12). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow.

This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips and since its starting, the series has grown to include Levels PK (Pre-Kindergarden), K1 (Lower Kindergarden), K2 (Upper Kindergarden), 1 & 2 (Grade 1), 3 & 4 (Grade 2) and 6 (Grade 3). The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide.

(Total of 58 Books!!)
Would you like a gift tag on this gift?   No Yes (adds £1.50 per item)
Gift tag message:

We reserve the right to exclude any part of the message that is deemed to be offensive



Powered by Sage Pay PayPal Accepted Home Terms & ConditionsSite Map Contact us

Al Hidaayah, 436 Coventry Road, Small Heath, Birmingham B10 0UG, United Kingdom. Tel: 0121 753 1889 Email:

Al-Hidaayah Online - Fri Nov 24 00:24:04 GMT 2017 [web4]