Shop by Price
  under £5
 For updates, special offers and
promotions please sign up
to our E-newsletter..

Al Hidaayah Islamic Blog

Follow hidaayah on Twitter

Al Hidaayah on Facebook

Al Hidaayah YouTube channel

The Holy Quran DVD Complete Recitation by Abdul Basit Abdul Samad (Tajweed)

Product code: GA0940
£20.00  £18.00
Temporarily out of stock
For all stock enquiries relating to this product please enter your email address below:

The Holy Quran, Shaykh Abdelbassat Abdelssamad (Tajweed) DVD English, French

Thanks to this DVD, you will simultaneously, be able to listen and follow the reading of the Holy Qur'an by the prominent Shaykh Abdulbassat Abdulssamad. This DVD is distinguished by the translation (English + French) and the colouring of the verse under reading. Thanks to a special technology, the whole Qur'an has been collected on only one DVD (62 hours of high quality videos). The interactive menus allow a direct access to 114 chapters. It is also possible to browse between the verses and repeat them via the remote control. Thanks to the exceptional quality of the stereo sound, this DVD constitutes an ideal tool for the learning and meditation of the Holy Qur'an.


Duration: 62 h

Interactive menus and chapters

Subtitles (translation): English and French

Navigate between Surahs and verses

Repeat Surahs or verses

Direct access to all 114 chapters

Interface Language: English, French and Arabic

Bonuses: Shaykh Abdalbasit Hafalats

A selection of mosques and the holy sites of Islam

Evolution of the scripts used in Qur’anic manuscripts over fourteen centuries

The 99 Names of God

The Azan...

Would you like a gift tag on this gift?   No Yes (adds £1.50 per item)
Gift tag message:

We reserve the right to exclude any part of the message that is deemed to be offensive



Powered by Sage Pay PayPal Accepted Home Terms & ConditionsSite Map Contact us

Al Hidaayah, 436 Coventry Road, Small Heath, Birmingham B10 0UG, United Kingdom. Tel: 0121 753 1889 Email:

Al-Hidaayah Online - Thu Jan 18 07:38:35 GMT 2018 [web4]